Little Latin Suite by Sylvia Rickard


  1. Bossa Nova

  2. Beguine

  3. Varsix Tango

Intermediate to Advanced Cello. For cello and piano. Based on Latin American dance forms. Written in 1990 and dedicated to cellist Joyce Skaggs and pianist Robert Holliston. “Beguine” plays like a good wine – smooth, full-bodied, with notes of color. Includes score and parts.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Latin Suite by Sylvia Rickard”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *