Summertime by Sylvia Rickard


  1. My Faithful Dog

  2. Playing Fair

  3. Dragonflies

  4. On the High Seas

  5. My Grouchy Cat

Intermediate Cello. Suite for cello and piano. The rapidly fluttering dragonfly wings appear hear and there in the piano score of “Dragonflies.” “My Grouchy Cat” recounts one exceptionally grumpy cat whose mood is summed up perfectly when the pianist plays the keys not with fingers, but elbows. Includes score and parts.